Blogs: Embrace them, use them, don’t leave the set without them.

I love it when the numbers support my argument.   This headline makes me smile and pump my fist in the air a couple of times in affirmation:

8 Of 10 Americans Know About Blogs; Half Visit Them Regularly

Check out the full stats in all their glory at mediapost.com

Tip:  Movie goers are discussing film on blogs. Effective film publicity requires wading into the blogosphere.

Talk: Are you a filmmaker with a blog? Post the link in comments and I’ll add it to my blogroll.

Leave a Reply

