Breaking my own blogging rule!

Time has literally slipped through my fingers. I’ve been busy with a new client, and before I knew it, days, nay weeks, have passed since I last posted to my blog (never mind the last time I’ve twittered something or signed into meebo chat).  Shame on me for not balancing everything and keeping up.  I promise to do better.

It does appear, from looking at the search term referrers and other stats, that this little blog is being used as a reference or guide of sorts, which is definitely one of the main purposes for which I had hoped people would view it.  Still, I need to get back on the stick with updates.  There really is a lot more I wish to share.  I’m always open, as well, to discussing particular topics and answering questions, so feel free to pose a question or suggest a topic in comments.

More to come soon!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

